Middle Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Community Council » Members

Members

Name​ Position Contact​
​Jerri Sagers Principal​ ​jsagers@tooeleschools.org 
Trevor Cottrell Chair ​​treveracottrell@gmail.com
​​​​Keri Anderton Vice Chair kthomas@ifreedomdirect.com
Trish Makoni Secretary ​​dtd123m@yahoo.com
​Anissa Powell Teacher  apowell@tooeleschools.org
​Emily Maughn   emily.maughan4@gmail.com
​Samantha Andrus-Henry   sgandrushenry@gmail.com
Chad Ellis   chad.ellis8@gmail.com
Stephanie Rowley  Teacher  srowley@tooeleschools.org 
James Black Teacher jblack@tooeleschools.org
John Elmer   jelmer35@gmail.com